This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Elaine O.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
April 3 of 2017
more than 1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Elaine O.
Family Elaine O., Naas
Ireland, Naas
Family Elaine O., Naas

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Management staff
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: English
Children: 3
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Girl of 0-2 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: +120 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Very high (over 1,000 hours)
Required age range: 25 - 35
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Elaine
I'm looking for an au pair and I hope you are interested in my family.
I live in Naas and I have 3 children, all girls
Lily - age 5
Sadie - age 2 (3 in August)
Grace - age 1 ( 2 in November)

Lily is in school until 2 every day and from September Sadie will be going to play school.

I work full time so the hours would be from 7.30-5.30
Sometimes I get home earlier so as soon as my husband or myself is home you could finish.

Naas is a town in Kildare which is very busy and has a lot of au pairs. There is a lot of activities you could get involved in and there is a gym at the end of our road.
I will need you to work Monday to Friday and you will have every weekend off,

I will pay you €200 per week and that will include 1 nights babysitting. Mon-fri
If you do any weekend baby sitting I will pay you extra for it and if you work past 5.30 any evening I will also pay you extra for that.

I will require you to do some housework and ring the kids to activities which are local.

I've had a Brazilian au pair for 2 years and she is leaving to work in Dublin.

Is this something that you think you may get be interested in. If it is please let me know.
I'll look forward to hearing from you.


Family Joao T.

40-50 years


Joao T.

See profile

Family Luca M.

50-60 years


Luca M.

See profile

Family Claire G.

30-40 years


Claire G.

See profile

Family Cristina G.

30-40 years


Cristina G.

See profile