This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Erin P.
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
September 9 of 2017
9 months -1 year
Last session
4 months ago
Contact information

Family Erin P.
Family Erin P., Malvern
UK, Malvern
Family Erin P., Malvern

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single mother
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Other
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Boy of 2-5 years
- Girl of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Protestant and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 80 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 22 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Erin

My name is Erin and I am looking for an Au Pair to join our small family from the beginning of September for 9-12 months. I am originally from Canada but I live with my two children in the UK. I am a single mother and I work at a nearby University (I am a Professor of History). My children are a boy (who is 5 1/2) and a girl (who is almost 3).

The children go to a nearby school from 8:45 until 3:15 Monday-Friday, so I am looking for an Au Pair who can help in the mornings after I leave for work (getting the children ready for school, giving them breakfast, taking them to school) and in the afternoons (picking them up from school, giving them a snack, helping with homework, occasionally making dinner). In between these times is free time for you! I work from home one day a week, but will also need occasional babysitting in the evenings and some weekend days (this will not be very often), and help with light household chores.

We live in a single-family home in a beautiful location (Great Malvern, Worcestershire). There are plenty of shops within walking distance of our house as well as a train station and bus routes. The accommodation for the Au Pair is a private annex bedroom with a separate entrance on the lower level of the house. The house has a private garden.

If this sounds like something that interests you, please get in touch!



Family Orla H.

30-40 years


Orla H.

See profile

Family Lourdes G.

30-40 years


Lourdes G.

See profile

Family MONICA F.

40-50 years



See profile

Family Agnew H.

30-40 years


Agnew H.

See profile