This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family oyin o.
Country
UK
City
Erith
Father´s Nationality
British
Mother´s Nationality
British
Parents age
20-30
Start date
August 7 of 2017
Stay
5-8 months
Last session
2 months ago
id
8284
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family oyin o.
Family oyin o., Erith
UK, Erith
Family oyin o., Erith

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single mother
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Other
Number of people living in the house: 2
Family language: English
Children: 1
- Girl of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Apartment
Number of rooms: 2
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 70 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am oyin
Our family consist of myself ( am a single parent) and my daughter , My daughter is 4 years old.We are interesting and fun to be with, my child is accommodating, funny, interesting and every day is never a dull moment.

We live in South East London (ERITH) . we live not too far from the town centre,bustops next to train station and different local bus services, shopping malls.

.I would expect Au pair to look after my 4 years old daughter while i'm at work. Get her ready for Nursery (bath) breakfast and dinner ready,light house work like: dish washing, laundry and ironing may also be required. Making sure the home is tidy. Dropping her and picking her up from Nursery. I am happy to drop her off some mornings.

Taking her to the park, library and cinema..

You are welcome to accompany us to family outings.

WIFI connection, your own room and also pocket money.

I need someone who is honest,enjoys the company of kids and have experience looking after children. Someone who is flexible as well as considerate
other FAMILIES

Family Rachel L.

UK
40-50 years

Family

Rachel L.

See profile

Family Revatee V.

Italy
20-30 years

Family

Revatee V.

See profile

Family Arnaud H.

France
30-40 years

Family

Arnaud H.

See profile

Family Ramona D.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Ramona D.

See profile