This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family mei a.
Country
UK
City
Burgess Hill
Father´s Nationality
British
Mother´s Nationality
British
Parents age
40-50
Start date
September 2 of 2017
Stay
5-8 months
Last session
2 months ago
id
8285
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family mei a.
Family mei a., Burgess Hill
UK, Burgess Hill
Family mei a., Burgess Hill

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Doctor
Mother Occupation: Doctor
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: English
Children: 3
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Boy of +10 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : Yes
Religion: Muslim and it is important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Other
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: +120 GBP
Job Position: Demi Au Pair full season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 35
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am mei
Dear Aupair

We are loving, kind family of 5. Both myself and my husband work full time as doctors and that would require some degree of flexibility in our childcare plans.
We are looking for an aupir at the moment as we always had one and the kids enjoyed it very much.

About us
I have 3 children aged 10, 8, 6 yrs old. 2 boys and a girl.
They are energetic and love their sports and playing out doors.
The are also interested in learning other languages than english and has been always surrounded by their aupairs to help with the task.
We live in a town called Burgess Hill which is 50 minutes by train from central london and the train station is 10 minutes walk from our house. We are also close to the cost in Brighton by the sea ( about 20 minutes away) where there are lots of sight seeing tours and English schools for aupairs and I am sure it will be good for social networking too.
Expectations
Your duties will mostly be School trips and after school clubs and light house work like loading dishwasher and laundry/ Ironing, etc. You will also be responsible of shopping list and attending school assemblies. You will have plenty of time in the morning after the school drop off if you want to spare it for exploring round or going to English courses in Brighton. All weekends are free unless we are both working which happens once every 8-9 weeks. 2 nights a week baby sitting is also included.
You will have your own room and share bathroom with my little daughter. Free wifi, Tv and DVD in your room are for extra treat.
I really would like someone who is keen to be part of the family, kind, reliable and genuinely enjoy being around energetic kids and likes sports. I also require someone who is organised and tidy themselves as it is very important for planning the week.
I have no doubt that you will enjoy the stay with us as we always had aupairs and they stayed for as long as over a year and found it memorable journey.
other FAMILIES

Family Joao T.

UK
40-50 years

Family

Joao T.

See profile

Family Teresa C.

Ireland
30-40 years

Family

Teresa C.

See profile

Family Natasha K.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Natasha K.

See profile

Family gail G.

UK
20-30 years

Family

gail G.

See profile