This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Ellie K.
Bishops Stortford
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
British / English
Parents age
Start date
August 13 of 2017
9 months -1 year
Last session
2 months ago
Contact information

Family Ellie K.
Family Ellie K., Bishops Stortford
UK, Bishops Stortford
Family Ellie K., Bishops Stortford

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Management staff
Mother Occupation: Businessman
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 80 GBP
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 23 - 40
There are children with special needs: Yes
Smoking is allowed: Yes
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Ellie
Hi We live in the UK in Bishops Stortford

About us, we are a family of 4, we have 2 girls aged 10 and 5. I am a nurse business Development Manager and my partner Jon is head of public sector for a large IT firm, we have a little dog pepper who thinks she is a cat and loves cuddles.

We are seeking an au pair who is able to take the children to school, pick them up, help with homework and reading, tasked them to dance lessons which is near to our house, go the the park, cinema, bowling and evening and weekends are off, we live in a big house and would also like some help with light house work.

We have an au pair reference from our previous au pair and we need someone to start as soon as possible. When would you be able to start?

Family t G.

30-40 years


t G.

See profile

Family Joanne H.

30-40 years


Joanne H.

See profile

Family Fifi K.

30-40 years


Fifi K.

See profile

Family Louise H.

40-50 years


Louise H.

See profile